1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please help me!=)

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by BeliGo, Apr 15, 2013.

1. BeliGo

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hi everyone! Im new at this kind of stuff, like posts and what not.

ok, first of all thank you for starting reading this! I really need some opinions!

I am a girl, 20 years old.

So, I am very confused. I do not know if I am straight, lesbian or bi. Im going to give you a list of stuff so that you can analyze...THANK YOU!

List:

-I had my first female crush ever when I joined a sports team. I remember locking myself in the bathroom and saying "this is not happening, erase whatever you felt" (I was 16)
    -I had two female crushes at my high school, though I never acted on it.
    -When I was small I would get turned on by the sight of breasts.
    -Now I am in college, and whenever I get into a class, the first thing I do is to check "who is the hottest girl in the room."
    -I have NO male celebrity crushes!!!! NONE...only girls...and I am pretty much crazy about them.
    -When I want to fantasize before going to bed....I usually think of girls...
    -Before, I could NEVER imagine myself in a relationship with a girl...but now....I am just finding it so romantic lately, and possible for me (that is what is confusing me so much, because sexual attraction is one thing...but sexual and romantic...well...thats another thing!!)
    - I had a crush on a college girl....she is a lesbian...we kissed more than once....and I liked it, obviously. I just don't think she is the right for me..though.
    -I freaking love "The L word" I know that does not make you a lesbian...but just throwing that one out there. And I have a MAJOR crush on Shane (Holy shit, she is too damn hot....!!! ndajsndalsdha)
    -Im becoming very defensive of LGBT.