1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What's wrong with wanting to feel pretty?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by twosoups, May 22, 2015.

1. twosoups

I finally did something I've been wanting to for years, although it took a little liquid courage to do so. Partly why they look so bad. Also it's my first time, and I have an unsteady hand. What do yall think about guys and polish? Also, any pointers on how to sick less at application techniques? The color choice was mostly a middle finger at silly gender conformity.

Attached Files:

2. Nekoko

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    They look great! :slight_smile: painting nails is a lot of fun, just don't worry to much about the mistakes and have fun, it just takes some practice is all~

3. SilkySilhouette

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Blue and pink... two of my favorite colors ( :

When I was a little kid I once did the same, but as far as I remember I did it on my fingernails.
    Personally I have nothing against 'guys and polish'. If doing it makes you feel good - then keep doing it ^ ^

4. SpangleDangle

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    definitely! love blue and pink too, especially bright blue, they look lovely on most guys to me.
    I admire guys who are brave enough to wear polish, and Nekoko is right its a lot of fun to practice! I have badly shaky hands...so usually end up painting them by accident lol.
    yh screw gender conformity- who says polish is for girls anyway :eusa_danc

take care :thumbsup:

5. Justinian20