1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Trans coming out to friends advice

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by skroala, Nov 12, 2017.

1. skroala

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    So I'm in my 2nd year of highschool and I'd really like to come out to my friends who I know are very supporting (some of them are bi/gay/pan). The thing is I don't know what do I say because when I want to bring this up I always chicken out and pretend I've forgot... I want to be honest with them :/

2. dragonprince

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people