1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Today was terrifying.

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by SyIveon, Feb 3, 2023.

1. SyIveon

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people
    So, as backround information, I'm a year 7 student, so the youngest year in my school.

We just ignore him, and continue on, until the yr 10 jumps on to the table and stands on it, being incredibly rude to two of my friends (The boys) and exessivly nice to another (The obvious girl. I'm just being ignored, something I'm quite good at.) We politly ask him to screw off, and he gets off the table, still being still very sexual.

Now, he asks "Are any of you lgbts." I'm still closeted to those friends, so I say no. Also, at this point I'm quite worried, given I've heard rumors of year 10's who go arrounded 'hunting' and atacking lgbtq+ students..

He said, word-for-word. "Pity. I need a new punching bag."

At this point I'm terrified, and the idiot jumps back on the table and ****ing ruffles my hair. Honestly, I don't know why, but this made me sooooo angry. So two of us just glared at him, and he finally left.

I'm really scared they'll (He had several friends with him) find out who I am. So yeah. Kinda frightening.

Ushiromiya Red likes this.
  2. Complicated101

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    The first thing you should report his behaviour to the head or deputy head teacher and insist you want to remain anonymous.