1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Show conversation

Discussion in 'Empty Closets Help and Feedback' started by HM03, Aug 6, 2017.

  1. HM03

    Full Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2013
    Messages:
    7,433
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Canader
    Gender:
    Male
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    When wanting to message somebody you haven't talk to in awhile, is there a way to see your old conversation,aka "show conversation" between you two without scrolling all the way back through on your walls? When you go to their wall and submit a message through the "submit a message" it appears as though previous conversations, and the brand new messages aren't linked. I'm not sure if I'm just spinning out or what lol
     
  2. HM03

    Full Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2013
    Messages:
    7,433
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Canader
    Gender:
    Male
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    To be deleted