1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Oh Joy :)

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by dudethere, May 8, 2011.

1. dudethere

Hello everyone! Thanks for clicking, and to start off I have some background to tell. I am 16 soon, out and have had a relationship with someone and dated other guys for the past few months. However, recently, I have worked on making sure I am happy. Which has certainly helped :slight_smile:

I have had a crush on this person I went to public school with and then met again in Highschool (he's a year older). We started talking and getting to know each other and I had always suspected he may be gay, and eventually we talked about how although he is he wasn't ready to act on it.

Last night I was hosting a party and a friend of mine brought by my crush. The party was going great and my guests were entertaining themselves, so I lead my crush and his 4 friends to an upstairs room.

We started to play truth or dare and someone (another gay guy) asked my crush if he was also gay. To which my crush admitted to. (!)

Eventually someone dared me to kiss my crush which he complied to. Finally, by the end of the night (and with a few drinks into us) we were playing spin the bottle. The rules were if the bottle landed on the same person twice in a row you had to make out. Lucky for me, I got to make out with my crush, who more then happily reciprocated. The other rule was, three times meant alone time in the closet.

When my crush and I had to go into the closet, I was prepared for a talk or some light kissing tops. However, he immediately grabbed me and kissed me so passionately and it was the nicest thing I could have hoped for. On top of all this wonderfulness, when ever the bottle landed twice on anyone but me he wouldn't make out. It was just me :grin: