1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My effeminate story

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Drowie42, Jun 5, 2018.

1. Drowie42

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I have a very complex story to say here. I know that I’m gay, and have known for years. I’m out to no one, and this is my first time using empty closets. Since I was young, I’ve suffered from A hormone disorder, and have been unable to produce my own hormornes. I take shots every night injected with hormornes, so that I can grow. I’m now 6 feet tall, but I face a major problem: I wish I were more femenine. I like living as a man, and being a woman isn’t what I want. But however, I hate being so masculine. I hate having the most leg hair, and a deep voice, and growing a dumb mustache, and a beard. I hate all this dumb testrorone that has to ruin my perfect life. I honestly don’t love being so masculine. I wish more than anything that I could be that Stereotypical gay guy. I know it sounds sad, but the truth is, I want to be him. I want to wear Lavender, sing pet shop boys, and go out for brunch. But he’s been stripped away from me, and I’ve been forced to live as a dumb lumberjack(not even a hot one). At first I thought It was possible all this stems from the fact that I want people to assume my sexuality rather than me have to tell them, but after some thought, I realized, all I ever wanted to be was him, that sassy elegant gay guy in a pink suit drinking wine, calling others darling. As of this year, I’ve been personifiying myself as 16 different monsters called “proghiham” they act like a mix of Yokai, inside out, and herman’s head. Drowie is one of them, and he is that effeminate gay guy, the sideshow bob to me, the Homer Simpson. That morty to my Silver. The tamatoa to my maui(you get the point). I’m stuck at a standstill, where I feel like all I