1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I can’t seem to settle

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Anaduin, Apr 28, 2019.

1. Anaduin

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I mostly consider myself bi, and I’m a bit new to he lgbqt world. I feel that I’m constantly flowing between which gender I prefer so constantly that it varies by day. Is this something that anyone else has experienced? Is this normal when you are younger and you settle more with time?
    Also, I’ve had a boyfriend from before I was gay and am currently out to only 1 friend. I don’t feel comfort telling him. But, I have days where I love him more than anything and days where I’d prefer to break up with him and be with a girl for a change. It’s causing my head to spin and I’m just confused. Any advice?

2. Shorthaul

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Mine shifts from one gender to the other. Some days I like guys more and some days I like girls more. I think it did shift a little more when I was younger, but now close to forty it still shifts, just not as often.

3. emma1200

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people