1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hi!!

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Rakkitora, Apr 2, 2018.

1. Rakkitora

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I don't really know what to say, other than that I've never used an online forum before. I guess I finally decided to try this one because I think that I would really like somewhere I can talk without having to worry about how people will perceive me. Not that I've really faced problems with that at all, but I'm not out at all, so I don't really have any outlet to express that part of my life. So, Hello Everybody!!

2. Flynn S

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Straight
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hello Rakkitora, welcome to EC!

3. SevnButton

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    @Rakkitora, I hope you find EmptyClosets as useful as I have. For me, it's been like pouring my heart out in a journal, and having people respond with support and encouragement. This is a really great place to express your true self.

4. Lalaith

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Straight but curious
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hello there. I'm new to the forum too and this is also my first experience on an online forum of this kind. I hope you can find more outlets to express who you are.

5. LostInDaydreams

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Welcome to EC. :slight_smile:

I've found it to be a very helpful and supportive outlet - I hope you do too.

6. Rakkitora

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Thanks everyone!

7. KenzyBell

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hey!