1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help Please: I'm in love with a girl- how do i flirt?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Blue Nails, Oct 17, 2017.

1. Blue Nails

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I am really into this girl from my school but I'm not sure how to really go about it and flirt and all. I'm afraid that whatever I do can be brushed off as "friendly" but I also don't want to creep her out by being too direct and forward. We are pretty close, cause firstly I really wanted to get to know her well... and the more I get to know her the more I like her :slight_smile: some advice on how to drop hints or casually flirt would be much appreciated cause I am really new to this and I don't really have anyone I can talk to.

P.S. we had a conversation about sexuality as well and she is also bi.. however this makes me even more anxious because I don't want her to think that I am saying I like her only because we both agreed to liking girls.. you get me?
    haha hope someone replies atleast.. thanks <3

2. TheLemurLady

TheLemurLady Guest

Hey there! What I mainly do is I either give out a really thoughtful compliment or "accidentally" brush into her. I'm currently in the same boat as you with the whole crush recently coming out thing, so I totally get what you're going through. Best of luck! :smiley:

Blue Nails likes this.
  3. AbsoluteNerd

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Eye contact is important, and that's about all I know

Blue Nails likes this.
  4. Blue Nails

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Thank youu! Well she is an artist so maybe I can compliment stuff she makes? IM READY TO START BRUSHING LETS DO THIS

5. TheLemurLady

TheLemurLady Guest