1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Does this guy like me???

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by TheEd1996, Jun 22, 2018.

1. TheEd1996

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hi!!!

I’m gonna start we’re everything began.I’m a 21 year old student finishing my bachelors degree in Biotechnology but I’m also a bisexual guy (secretly because I’m pretty masculine).

This semester I took a chemistry class and at the end of the first class this guy (blond and pretty attractive) out of nowhere started talking to me. That same day I gave him my number to add him to a whatsapp chat (which was an excuse because I found him attractive).

First weeks everything was normal. Then I invited him as a friend to go eat after the university but he declined because he had to go to his house. After that he started to say he was hungry right after we got out of class. He also started sitting next to me and didn’t mind having me close to him. We went with a few classmates to eat but after that he wanted to go with me and another friend to eat separate from the group, after we ate we were talking and he told a friend of ours (a girl) “you need to treat your boyfriend the right way so he doesn’t leave you” and stared at me (something he does a lot in the classroom and when he’s caught he looks away, he also steals glances)

Another day the profesor was explaing to us that “compound x and compound y fell a strong attraction to each other” to which my cruch responded to me “I really like this example”.