1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Confusing Friendship

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by TheEd1996, Jun 24, 2018.

1. TheEd1996

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hi!!!

I’m a bisexual college student studying for a bachellors degree.

Most of my life I’ve been closeted but in a recent turn of events I went out with a guy to see a movie (just like friends),well actually the group that was going bailed on us but he sill wanted to go so the two of us went.

Before that he was always friendly with me, sometimes I catch him stealing glances at me, he’s really nice, he has told a lot of personal stuff and recently I told him the story of when I was molested by another neighbor (I moved on from that) but I got scared because I thought he might think I’m a bisexual because of that but he told me that nothing was going to change our friendship.

Another thing is that the first day of class out of nowhere he started a conversation with me. We’ve gone with the group to eat but another day he wanted to go just the two of us with a friend (girl) of ours and her cousin. That same night the four of us were talking and he told her “You need to treat your boyfriends correctly so they don’t leave” , he said that with a smile looking directly at me.

He smiles a lot when he sees me. And acts weird and shy when he sees me. He’s told me that he doesn’t think being gay, bisexual, lesbian, etc is not something wrong.

He comes from a rich family but he’s really humble and has 11 brothers and sisters. His dad is the owner of a ranch.