1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bi?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by IndiaB, Aug 31, 2017.

1. IndiaB

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hey, so this is my first post. Everyone here seems so accepting, I think I'll stay awhile.
    I am a 13 year old girl, (Just barely made the cut) and I'm questioning whether or not Im bisexual. I apologise in advance for how long this post will be, but I need to get everything I've been holding inside of me out. I'm too scared to talk to anyone about how I feel. Here it goes.
    I've been questioning for over three years. Since I about 10. I've until then , I didn't think about my sexuality. I didn't even know you could like guys AND girls. I would crush on guys, never on a girl, until about a year after I started to question. She was my sports team. At first, I didn't even register my attraction to her as a crush. I just knew I want to be around her all the time. Shes beautiful, smart, and funny. I would get butterflies and my day would be so much brighter when I was with her. She eventually quit my team. I remember sobbing in the bathroom with her, and as we said our goodbyes, she gave me a kiss on the cheek, just to comfort me, nothing else. I gave her a kiss back. And one more. I regretted the second one, but I just wanted to be with her. She's the biggest crush I've ever had.
    Once that whole wreck was over with, I didn't feel attracted to anyone, so my questioning slipped away. I thought for awhile, maybe I was gay. Oh but the tides have changed, I've met a guy I like a lot, I know him pretty well too. I have trouble thinking about myself doing anything physical with a guy beyond kissing though, even thinking about makes me uncomfortable. If everything ended there, I probably would have come out already. But there's a problem I'm having with that.