1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What instrumens do you play?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Theagonist, Mar 29, 2013.

1. Wolfie Charm

As someone who doesn’t know how to work one, I got lucky once, I bow down to your skills.

2. speedboy3

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Is mayonnaise an instrument?

I kid, i play alto, teno, and baritone sax, pianno, clarinet, my voice, and drums.

3. Gallatin

I played piano and saxophone when I was younger. Unfortunately, I don't really remember how to play either (though I can still string a few notes together on the piano).

4. Bassplayer

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I have played the clarinet for 7 years, Bass clarinet for 6, bass guitar for 5 years, I've played Percussion ensemble Cymbal for one, weird, misguided summer. I have played electric guitar for 4 years, and acoustic for 3. I'm still learning piano. I used to be a Jazz bassist for hire in the valley where I lived. I loved playing shows all around Colorado.

5. Acobi

Acobi Guest

Does anyone play the oboe? I do! Seems rather uncommon here as well as in the real world. Here is to the lonely oboist!

I also played clarinet and saxophone!

6. Bassplayer

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I worked on bassoon for a little while, but never the oboe. I knew someone who made their own oboe reeds though. Do you?

7. Marching snare, alto saxophone, and tuba. (These are all last year, but I still know how to play them)

#27 anthonythegamer, Mar 29, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 29, 2013
  8. Vesper

I'd taken piano lessons for eight years up until middle school, and played clarinet all through middle and high schools. I'm itching to get back into playing piano regularly.

I'd like to learn to play the drums and the guitar. I have a violin and an erhu (a Chinese stringed instrument), but each of them is probably in terrible shape from many years of storage...

9. Ruby