1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What do you want to be when you grow up?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by skwidge, Sep 20, 2008.

1. Miles D

if musicians weren't all BROKE, I'd want to be a concert cellist, or in a sweet rock band, or in a symphony, or a music teacher.

I'm still majoring in music, but I also want to go to medical school and be a medical examiner (the not-scary term for coroner.)

:slight_smile:

2. Miles D

oh, but before that, I want to be a man :slight_smile:

3. Zūn Jìng

Zūn Jìng Guest

A computer programmer :grin:(!)

4. Danielle

Danielle Guest

When I was about six I wanted to be an accountant
    but now I want be be a politican and Australia's first transgendered Prime Minister (You can never set the bar to high)

5. Daniel

I wanted to be a Paleontologist. I was the only 2 1/2 year old who could say Paleontologist.

Now I would really love to be a fashion designer working for Vero Mada in Copenhagen, Denmark.

6. Joey

tiny tiny University in northern Maryland
    I want to be the best dressed high school biology teacher.... I've been told I can teach people pretty well.

7. beckyg

beckyg Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Straight
    When I was little I wanted to be a teacher. Then it was a nurse. When the show Love Boat was popular in the 70's, I wanted to be a cruise director just like Julie! I had every cruise line in the country sending me brochures. lol

Now that I'm 46 years old, I just want to be happy. I want to love and be loved for who I am not what somebody thinks I should be.

8. jbb1236