1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Masculine bottoms and Femme tops

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by tomSydneyBi, Apr 4, 2024.

1. tomSydneyBi

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hi guys
    first post here

im bisexual and am quite masculine, I am also quite new to guys and am very much into more femme younger "Twink" types. recently I have been getting urges to bottom and really want to try it but am finding it very hard to find more femme younger guys who want to top a stocky masculine guy like me..... has anyone else had issues finding partners that want to switch the gender roles?

2. Altanero

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I haven't found issues yet... but it was a situation that my then boyfriend and I had to face. He was more "feminine", and I played the "manly" role. We didn't talk about that, but we both silently agreed that I had to be the top. And, suddenly, when the moment came... I wasn't able. It was a surprise for both of us, and he had to take the dominant role unexpectedly. That showed me something: I prefer being the bottom, despite being labeled as "masculine". And it feels great!

tallslenderguy likes this.
  3. tomSydneyBi

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    that's awsome u were able to bottom. im just struggling to find more femme guys who wanna top hah, whenever I bring up the topic of be bottoming the subject changes.

4. tallslenderguy

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people