1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Your stories about buying dresses and panties in stores

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Richelle1, Aug 2, 2021.

1. Richelle1

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hi I am new to this and i have bought panties on line but never in a store. Finally, the other night I was in Target and walked down the isle and quickly grabbed some and tossed them in my cart. I then went through the self check out. But when i got into the car i noticed they were too small and i would never take them back. Do any of you go women's clothes shopping and were you embarrased?

2. Spaceseed

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I have had a few times , got my heart racing, took it as a challenge…

Bought a thong when I was about 16 ,from a lingerie store , pantyhose /stockings, bra several times all acting like it was for my “girlfriend “…

nearly broke down buying shoes several times from a general store like Ross but that was too obvious, got orties about being seen etc… but I did go to a more “specialized “ store a few times and bought high heels that I tried on the spot. Although it was somewhat a crossdressing boutique one of the lady was kinda making fun at me …but I’m not really a typical profile I guess

3. QuietPeace

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Well, anymore it is trivial since to anyone observing me I am simply an older cis woman.

The first few times though it was very nerve wracking. I found though that when shopping for clothes, makeup etc, no one cared and after a few times I started to relax about it.

Mihael, CassiePig and Spaceseed like this.
  4. Richelle1

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all