1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Well, a litlle update on my situation

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by goratrix, Apr 2, 2005.

1. goratrix

NOTE: please, if you find this inaproipriate let me know and I will remove it. Although I don't think that would be the case.

I really need to talk with someone, and since this friend of mine I'm out to is out with her boyfriend, and some friends... well I can't really talk to her right now. But I need so say this things, so I can think them through.

A little backgroud: first of all, read my comming out story, cause it's quiet related. Now, there is this guy I like, although he is underage and I'm 18, so it's illegal and all that stuff. So I know nothing will happen, however I still find myself thinking about this guy, and fantasizing about him. which makes me really uncomfortable.

Anyway, long story short, he's a 1° leve balck belt, and I'm a student yet. even though he's just 15.

Today there was a show, where he, and some other members of the school demonstrated a few things. Forms, moves, sparring, etc. Anyway, afterwards we were hanging out at the mall (the show was there) and we started talking. I saw this girl, she one or two levels above me, and she looked kinda down. So I approached her and asked what was wrong (in an attempt to lure my mind away from this guy).