1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Transition from friend I guess

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Gaypjo, Dec 15, 2017.

1. Gaypjo

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    hello I’m somewhat new to ex but I figured getting on here and talking about this can’t hurt anything. So I’ve been talking to a very cute trans guy(I’m gay btw) and this is a high school thing so I was super nervous to talk to him long story short we started talking and this has honestly been an amazing week. I don’t want to get to far ahead of myself . However we’re both just talking with each other about a lot of stuff and we both kno that we like each other. I sort of played with the thought of asking him out which don’t get me wrong I would love to be his bf. I thought I’d kinda wait untill winter break (next week) and if we r still talking we were planning on hanging out . Now I’m wondering am I moving to fast for this . Because u kno how high school goes anything close to dating is exciting . And I think I might be a bit anxious to get my first boy friend. But I like him a lot . Honestly I’ve thought about asking him about when he thinks he’d be ready because he’s just so easy for me to talk to with stuff like that. Ok thank you to anyone and everyone who read through this massive paragraph . Any advice or thoughts will be greatly appreciated.

2. PaintingMeInfinite

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people