1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The first time I speak...need help and advice

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Ortz24, Dec 13, 2017.

1. Ortz24

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hey everyone! This is my first time EVER doing this and I feel so lost. I'm so tired of holding this in and I've never shared this with anyone....please be patient with me :frowning2: