1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sup guysss

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Laplacian, Mar 20, 2018.

1. Laplacian

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hello, I'm a 20 year old closeted lesbian hailing from Adelaide (South Australia). It's nice to be here - I joined because I've been looking for an online LGBT+ community as I do not know any other same-sex attracted people in real life. So, I'm pretty much looking for like-minded people to talk with, hopefully make a few friends...

I'm studying undergraduate astrophysics at university at the moment. My other interests include gaming (especially rpgs), reading, and most other types of physics. Long term obsessions include Stargate, Star Trek, Tripod (Australian band), Doctor Who, Banjo Tooie, Zelda, TES Oblivion & Morrowind, Tower of God (manhwa), Fablehaven... Currently obsessed with Jessica Jones and Kingdoms of Amalur.

So, I hope to make some friends on here, hello again!

2. Quantumreality

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hello Laplacian! Welcome to EC!:slight_smile:

As a fellow Physicist and wannabe Astrophysicist, I have to ask if you feel like you'd just prefer to hang out at the L3....:smile:

3. quebec

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Laplacian....Hello and welcome to empty closets! Wow...Australia...I'd love to visit there someday. Hey this is a great place to make friends and to explore LGBTQ topics and questions. We do our best to help whenever we can with an open ear or a shoulder if you should happen to need one. So glad you're here...have a great week!
    .....David

4. Laplacian

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Not out at all