1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skyrim

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by Purp, May 25, 2015.

1. Purp

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Are you a stormcloak, imperial, freeroamer, mercenary? Who are you? :slight_smile:

2. Kaiser

Kaiser Guest

Mercenary.

I consider my main character as the great equalizer. If good is prevailing, then I side with the darkness, and vice versa. On the surface I'm an agent of chaos, but really, I am simply molding the world in such a way, that I am too essential and valued to be discarded. It becomes dependent upon me to deliver them from imbalance.

My main character is a Breton, female. I utilize the power of Conjuration to resurrect the dead, summon Daedra, who serve as my legion. Meanwhile, I pick off any stragglers with my Archery, be it an actual enchanted bow or a Conjured Bow. My ability to linger in the shadows aids in my stealth, and adds to the enigma of my character.

To put it simply, I do what I want, how I want.

3. Pret Allez

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I just go around and execute bigots. So whatever you want to call that...

4. Justinian20

Well since I got some renewed interest, I am back to playing my high elf magi,

This guy is evil though, he wants to raise a giant army of the undead to attack the Third Aldmeri Dominion, I redid his story and made him get kicked out of the Thalmor for being gay, (previously he was kicked out for taking his experiments too far). He is still evil though, I also decided that all my characters are truly gay because you can't marry Lucan Valerius in the game, so I all my characters marry his sister so that he visits the house.

5. kageshiro

kageshiro Guest