1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Should i move on?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Hanabi, Sep 22, 2018.

?

Should i ?

1. Move on

100.0%
  2. Act cold to him(treat him like a friend)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Stay in love with him (treat him special)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Hanabi

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Straight
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Well , hello guys . I’m a newbie here. Please guide me to use this forum .

Im Hanabi , an 18 years old teen . As the title stated , im going to talk about my crush . Well , i’ve a crush on someone who I rarely meet up with and he is also 18years old now , same with me . We’ve known each other since 2014(first met during school visits) until now and our second meeting was this year (we bumped into each other) . I was so happy that i bumped into him this year because I actually have feelings for him since our first met but i just keep it lowkey because yknow , i thought the feelings last for a moment only but nahh ..

Since we met for the second time , i tried to search for his Instagram account and guess whattt?!!! Yeappp !! I found it !!! I was supper happy and excited . Through Instagram, we then exchanged numbers and texted everyday until late night for almost a month we shared lots of stories and he replied like he really interested to text with me . He was the one who started the conversation first ☺️ Hekhek

But day after day , we don’t contact much because both of us pursue our studies in a different place . I keep on waiting for him to contact me or to ask my condition because yknow , girl has their own ego but for that time , i was the one who usually started the conversation first . I would find for ways to text him . And as usual , he would always give the best advice if i had any problems.