1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Member w/ Deepish Question?

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Zoe10, Aug 17, 2020.

?

Should I stay with my boyfriend or should I work on myself and find a woman?

1. Find a Chick

3 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. Stay w/ Your Man

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Zoe10

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hey guys! My name is Zoe, I'm a 20 year old bisexual female, and I'm new to LGBTQ+ chat forums. I came here because I have a question regarding my sexuality and my boyfriend that I've been struggling with. I'd prefer not to just post the question publicly, but if you're looking to help someone out send me a PM, I'd really appreciate it!

2. Really

Hey @Zoe10

Welcome to EC!

You won’t have the ability to PM other users outside of the admin/moderators until you’ve been around a bit longer but you can post in the anonymous forum if you like. Or you could pare down your story to the most important points and we can see if we can help you work things out.

Lots of good info and advice here so stick around and keep reading and posting. :}

#2 Really, Aug 17, 2020
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 20, 2020
  3. LostInDaydreams

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi and welcome to EC. :slight_smile:

As @Really said, there are a few things to note about communicating with other members on the forum:
    - You will be able to post visitor messages on other members' profiles after you make 10 posts.
    - After at least two weeks and a minimum of 50 posts, you can apply for full-membership on the forum, in order to access private messaging feature (Which is a privilege. As a regular member, you can only send and receive private messages from staff members).