1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My straight guy best friend confuses me

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by darkrainbow23, Jun 5, 2016.

1. darkrainbow23

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I have fallen for my straight guy best friend
    Hello this is my first time using a forum to express my feelings whereas I generally use the people around me, but since no one is giving me the exact advice I need I thought it necessary to come here. Anyway let's get down to it. I am currently 20 years old and am going to a vocational school. I have been going here for 5 months and met a lot of friends and people all over my state. One guy in particular stood out he is 19 and lives like 2 hours away from me. He is straight ( from what he told me) and I am bi leaning towards gay. At first we felt nervous around each other like I thought he was sketchy at first then one day we started talking and found out we have a lot in common. He became my best friend, then I started to develop feelings for him and told him that I liked him a lot and he replied with "I'm not gay." and that was that, but he started to do things that confused me like getting real close to me sometimes, telling me to go with him wherever he was going, and occasionally he would use something that was cylindrical in nature as a fake penis and pretend to ejaculate on me and even told me his penis was hard on multiple occasions. My reply to that statement was "Why are you telling me that?" and his reply to that was "Just to irritate you." He jokes around with my sexuality a lot mentioning things such as you are the one who likes penis etc. I miss him a lot now that he has completed but he wants to hang out at some point and get a hotel together and have a minor party. All these things brought to my mind if he was curious or not so I asked him and he responded with "I'm straight and new rule don't bring up this