1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Let's talk undies..

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by MaybeMyGender, Aug 15, 2015.

1. MaybeMyGender

Haii ^u^

So since I'm new to womens clothing i thought i would ask a pretty important question.
    What type of feminine panties can i get that look cute and girly but help support my, um "parts" well.

I know about boy shorts, but something about them seems to masculine for my taste.
    How can i get some pairs that are a good fit? And i suppose i should ask the same for bra's that fit well.

I'm hoping some of you on here have abit more experiance with this then i do. :icon_redf

2. confuzzled82

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I don't really find boyshorts that comfy, nor provide much support. Since they go down the leg, there is an increased risk of slippage. I usually go with bikini briefs. If you are still needing to present as male, get the low rise ones, as guys pants sit lower...

#2 confuzzled82, Aug 15, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 15, 2015
  3. MaybeMyGender

No, i want to present as a girl :slight_smile:
    I just need something that will support my "parts" comfortably, because from what iv heard womens undies are much tighter and i don't want to be uncomfortable. Can womens undies support male "parts"? If not what brands or types could? I'd guess i need more crotch room, but hey i could be wrong I'm new to this.

4. Elianora

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I wear them all the time, even when presenting as male. I tuck and then just use a couple pairs of crappy cotton pairs from Wal-Mart. It's cheep and functional but not exactly super cute. Make sure you get them pretty small though. Alternatively, sometimes I'll use a tight pair of sports spandex shorts and that works even better.

5. Rochelle86

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual