1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I need support. I need Gay Friends.

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Chris B45, Aug 10, 2021.

1. Chris B45

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hi,

I am going through a hard time. I have a disability. This is my first time coming out of the closet being gay. My parents do not like me at all coming out as being Gay. My parents never let me play M rated video games ever. I like retro gaming on a CRT TV. My mom has threatened to put me in the state hospital and assigned a guardian for me and the guardian will never let me out if I were to leave the house by myself or with anyone she does not approve of. My mom has destroy my video games if the video game are T rated or M rated or has witchcraft in it. My mom is a Christian that will not let anyone hang out with me that is against her Christian beliefs. I will never be a Christian. I am into Satan Worship in secret. I need Gay friends. I feel like I am not worth it and cannot do anything right. I feel like I am stupid and dumb because of my mom. I just want to play video games that I missed growing up with because of my mom. I need help!

2. quebec

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people