1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hey Y'all

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Midnight Flight, Dec 21, 2015.

1. Midnight Flight

Out Status:
    A few people
    Good morning, good night, good afternoon or good evening, whichever it is for you while you read this.

I'm not very good at introductions....So I'll do this in a way I know how to. I'll make it a story of an interview.
    Beforehand, I'm sorry if I bore or annoy you with this, also I apologize for the length; I enjoyed this more than expected.

Excuse me, Sir?

May I help you?

Yes, actually... I'm a reporter and was wondering if I could ask you a few questions

I'm not busy at the moment; I suppose I can spare a few minutes. Ask away.

What's your name?

My friends call me Wolf, but people can also call me Soran.

Why do they call you Wolf?

Because I'm the Alpha of my pack, and the wolf is in my mannerisms no matter what it is that I'm doing.

Are you fearless?

I'm far from fearless. I have dealt with anxiety issues since I was a young child, but there are a few things I cannot get over. One of which is doing something wrong and getting in trouble.

Why are you afraid of getting in trouble.. were you a bad kid?

No, actually. I always weighed my choices very carefully. As for why I'm afraid of that.. I cannot really say, it's just a weird phobia of mine. Now, I'm not saying I never did things that got me into trouble, but I did weigh the consequences and sometimes things were just worth it. Perhaps it had something to do with my father's unreasonable punishments. Just like I scare easily when somebody yells, because my parents fought viciously while I was young.

Moving onto something lighter: If you had a Saturday free to do whatever you wanted, what would you do?

I would take my boyfriend and go out to hike, and afterward we'd visit our favorite antique shops and grab ice cream when we're done looking around.