1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello i need help

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Albawolf, Feb 9, 2020.

1. Albawolf

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hello everyone
    Please dont judge . This is very weird what i am experiencing.

My name is Albawolf and i am 22 years old. I live in england. I love politics , interested in cyber secruity and i love shopping , i love visting musums and parks. I love seaside towns.
    I have a law degree. I dont want to pratice though. Very confused about life.

I am very femmine woman. I love wearing dresses, dark lipstick.

I never been in a relationship and still a virgin. I hate being a virgin it makes me feel undesired and unwanted

All my life i have been attracted to men and had numerous crushes over the years . I get hurt when men dont return my affection.
    If i see a handsome man i do get aroused and turned on.

Rescently i discovered the arousal i get from men i fancy i also experience this with women.
    I am sexually attracted to women . Seeing a women topless or naked i really get turned on. In public i see a pretty woman i get a small crush

I am open to dating a women as well. I find butch looking women really attractive and can date a butch woman.

It little bit confused considering i have been attracted to men all my young life.
    I see myself married to a man as i genrerally enjoy being around men

Has anynone experienced this

2. LostInDaydreams

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Welcome to EC.

There’s nothing weird about anything that you’re describing.

I hope you find the support that you’re looking for.

3. arson

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone