1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Crushing on a friend

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by jj2047, Jul 11, 2018 at 9:49 AM.

1. jj2047

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hey guys this is my first time posting here! Hope you are all doing well.