1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Being Genderqueer While Also Identifying with Being Cis

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Odyssey, Aug 1, 2021.

1. Odyssey

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    So I'm very very new to this whole forum thing, but I've reached a point in my life where I don't talk about this, I'm gonna explode. I'm literally sitting in the dark right now, blasting girl in red into my eardrums, trying to figure out what's going on with me.