1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A confusing best friend...

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by BlackCherryBLN, Sep 20, 2005.

1. BlackCherryBLN

Hey, so as a newbie I can start a thread aswell - here goes:

Maybe you could laugh, comment or whatever this, actually it is really funny.

Apparently all gay guys has the thing about straight guys - I never did. But recently - I have a bloody confusing straight best friend. He knows I'm married with my partner and that I do not have any wishes to cheat - well sometimes I do but I don't.

My straight friend (let's call him Bob) and I have known each other for a year, he lives around 800 kilometres away, and close to my school - we study together, this is a postgrad degree. The thing is Bob is 22 (I'm 30 - see the other posts) - so he is the age I was when I discovered the joys of being gay. He has a lovely girlfriend (well, honestly she looks a bit like a car crash survivor, but she has a great figure...that was rude) - and he says he loves her.

Ok, I'll get to the point. Last time we shared a room together while we were at school, two weeks long we slept next to each other, showered, everything not a problem. The last night at school, we went out on a pub crawl - and he kept on saying "I need to talk to you". So at some point, I dragged him to a quiet place, and we spoke. Here's the conversation:

B: Hey, so we've been making jokes about straight guys and gay guys, and I need to talk to you about exactly that.
    Me: What's this going to be? I know that you joke around, you know that we are joking. And knowing me you know that we shouldn't talk about this stuff when we're drinking, because you know how amorous I get...
    B: I want you to be amorous with me.