1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tonight’s Journal

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by MyGrade100, Apr 22, 2021.

1. MyGrade100

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Dear tonight, I have a new update to tell about. The new update is that I started a English class, however, I am a student in this class and I found myself having some off and on issues with English teacher. Now I don’t know the teacher all that well, but after reading her introduction about her personality where he/she put as zodiac sign as Aries and have constant mood swings, I do wonder since I am new towards her why do I feel the shadeness and indirect lack of support from him/her? Why do I feel this huge doubt that being signed up in the class is making everything seem like a regretful mistake? I get indirect shade a personality that is a bit off...I need some advice journal please help let me know something....please.

2. LostInDaydreams

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi @MyGrade100

Were looking for input on this? Has the teacher done anything in particular that makes you think that they won’t support you?

3. MyGrade100

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    It’s the miscommunication and misunderstanding. I get that I am a new student in the class. I am trying to get to know what teacher is like. There is no reason for this shade where I want to know things and barely knowing me already judging me cause I ask questions. Place me and put in the communication realm too. I am not looking for any kind of attention. Just communicate let me what you got going on so that I understand and we all can yet move on with our own thing. #keepitonlybusiness

4. MyGrade100

Gender Pronoun:
    Other