1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Any programmer here?

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by Vega222, Dec 26, 2019.

1. Andrew7

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    What don't you like about it?

2. LetsGoNow

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I just find it frustrating because I'm new to it. I'm dyslexic too so I struggle with learning and all that. Just very demotivated right now to do ANYTHING.

Currently learning Python and Java programming. Learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript independently. Also going to be studying CompTIA certifications.

I'm just studying this degree because it is the least subject I hate compared to others.

3. Andrew7

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    That sounds pretty rough. Maybe if you hang in there though you'll find something about it that sparks some interest.

Programming seems like it might be a hard thing to do if you don't really like it, since it requires a good amount of perseverance.

4. LetsGoNow

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Im just going it to get some sort of job. Other fields are closed to me. At least with programming you can teach yourself.

I can't get into law because I have no contacts plus discrimination. Same in many other business fields like accounting, management, marketing and so on. Yes I've tried.

Currently work in catering, which is **** pay and the same work over and over again. The whole work routine is like a loop. Doing the same thing over and over and over and over and over and over and over again. The same complaints.

5. 0n3BI4s1aN

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone