1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Greetings To One All. (Newbie here)

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Obsidian3, Aug 23, 2020.

?

Coffee, Tea or Both

1. Coffee

11.1%
  2. Tea

44.4%
  3. Both

44.4%
  1. Obsidian3

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hi Everyone,
    I hope you are all doing well in the midst of this crazy pandemic. I am very excited to be here in this awesome community. My name's Obsidian, I am originally from Mexico but I currently reside in Atlanta, Georgia USA. I have come out to a few friends and family members, i have always wanted to feel like I belong somewhere and,even though this is an online community, i feel like this is a great starting point. I don't consider myself antisocial or anything like that, I am very timid when it comes to meeting new people and i have a very hard time starting a conversation with someone.

My main purpose for being here in the EC community is for me to learn from others and to heed the advice from the pros lol. I believe in collective intelligence and i believe that all of us have something to share. I am also wanting to make online friends whether it's local or abroad i am open to befriend anyone that welcomes me into their virtual space. :grin:

I am a lover of all things nature, I love mother earth and I try to appreciate every time i have when it comes to hiking, walking or jogging. I also like to have picnics at a state park or next to a river.

I have a beautiful four legged furry baby her name's Bella. She is a very sweet dog and she's so energetic and loving.