1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Post Anal Bottoming Questions :D

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Karim, May 23, 2020.

1. Karim

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hello all,

It is so nice to be in here surrounded by supportive nonjudgmental people.

I just had sex for the first time :grin:. I was the bottom in the intercourse. It was very painful at first, then only painful at the end. But it felt so nice, so I tolerated. We lasted for a whole hour.

I have some questions now since this is my first time.
    1- I still have pain in my anus. I believe that is normal, but how long does that last normally?
    2- Will it hurt the same every time? given that the frequency of doing it will not be high (probably once a week).
    3- I had very bad diarrhea the morning after, is that normal?
    4- Do you have any general tips for me in general, before, during, or after intercourse. I am very new to this :grin:

Sorry if that was too long. I am looking forward for your responses. I love to chat :slight_smile:

tbeckett likes this.
  2. Lek

Lek

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi, Karim:

In my opinion, anal intercourse should not be painful. Your partner (or you) need to help you relax and loosen your anal. Use plenty of lubricant. If you're hurting, ask him to stop until you can relax again.

You can feel a kind of soreness after anal sex, but it shouldn't last too long. Perhaps after an hour of thrusting, there may be pain. If there's blood, see a doctor.

It shouldn't hurt. It should never hurt. (. . . again that's my opinion). I always make sure my partner helps me relax and vice versa. Take your time. Have him be gentle. If it does hurt, tell him to stop moving until you relax. If it hurts to much, have him withdraw. Never rush.