1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hi I am new to all of this

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Shadow N, Dec 14, 2019.

1. Shadow N

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hi everyone, I just had an experience that left me confused after trying to answer my bicuriosity and now I am struggling with feelings that I never had before, I hope to answer my question and those feelings.

2. LostInDaydreams

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Welcome to EC. :slight_smile:

I hope you find the forum to be supportive and helpful.

3. Shadow N

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Thank you

4. Feli

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    All but family
    Welcome to Empty Closets, Shadow N! I hope you can find a lovely community here. Actually, people helped me out a lot some days ago, and I think the same may go for you, haha. Enjoy the forums, and I hope you'll eventually discover your sexuality and feel comfortable about it!

Warm regards,
    Feli R. ♠

5. Shadow N

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Thank you for your words

6. Jacqui H

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi Shadow N,

welcome. Have you posted your experience in a different spot? Find one that fits what makes sense to you and ask if you can.

I experienced something like this about 5 years.

Hope you find what you are looking for.

With warmth,
    Jacqui

7. Shadow N

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all