1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

important lesbian question

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by faultyink, Oct 8, 2019.

1. faultyink

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Some people
    heyy so I am in a relationship with the prettiest girl ever and I am SO awkward. she asked me out last wednesday, and before that I had THE BIGGEST crush on her so you can imagine my happiness. but the prospect of touching/kissing/doing anything with her makes me insanely nervous bc she's just so pretty, and I've never done anything with anyone before??

how do I combat this lol I feel terrible. I know she really wants to actually cuddle or something (which honestly sounds so nice) but I'm just so shy around her!!

2. faultyink

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Some people
    update: she's kind of making all the moves which is convenient for me I guess haha, like today she held out her hand and said "want to hold hands?" which was SO cute. I just hope she doesn't think I like her less than she likes me!

3. Cind Ace

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    He
    hey Faultyink!
    Aw dont feel terrible its normal how you feel ,my firsts with my girlfriend was very special before when i met her the first time . It’s natural to feel terrified your feelings like she might not like what you do or what moves you going to do in return or those things tend to over analyze the situation.