1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

hi, i need some advice please :(

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by eleballena, Feb 24, 2019.

1. eleballena

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Family only
    hi i’m new to this. sooo, i like a girl and she’s SOO PERFECT OMG. all the boys are into her but she rejects all of the ones that ask her for a date. the problem is that i think that she’s straight because she’s talking about boys all the time. i don’t know if she does this to fit in the group or just because she likes boys. she’s my best friend and we’re on the same group, but she’s like the queen and there are two other girls that never get off her so we don’t spend so much time together. other problem is that she lives at 45 minutes from my house and that’s really a problem because we cannot hang out as often as i’ll like. my paren’t don’t think it’s a good idea that we are alone together because they think that she’s straight and that i could hurt my feelings. yesterday i invited her to my house and we spent all the afternoon and had dinner together, but know i can’t stop thinking about her and the worst thing is that she doesn’t answer my messages. what can i do about this?
    sorry for my bad english

2. beenthrdonetht

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hi eleballena, well first, your English is fine. Better than good. It reads just the way U.S. girls talk.