1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Are we losers?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by fadedstar, Nov 5, 2018.

1. weary

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    All but family
    I'm social with people, but I am home a lot. I come here because there is absolutely no LGBTQ community in my area - Bible Belt, Deep South, Rural area. So you guys are my rock, my similar-minded compadres...lol unless I want to drive 2hrs..

2. Destin

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I'm here just because I like it and there are cool people to talk to. I'm rarely only doing this - I might be on this site for over an hour a day every day but it's always multitasking while I'm also studying or eating or something like that. I see friends in person every day so I'm not really using this as a social substitute, it's just a nice addition to my social interactions and cool to have a group specifically focused around LGBT stuff to talk to.

3. Love4Ever

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Yes, and you even have a boyfriend. So you aren't here because you don't have a relationship either.

4. SemiCharmedLife

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I joined when I was newly out and trying to figure out who I was and what to do. I stayed around for the great community. My life is a lot more stable now and I'm in a good relationship, but I'm still here even if I'm not as active as I once was. Some people I consider incredibly close friends are people I've met on here. Am I a loser? Maybe but not because I'm on here :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

5. KarenLyn

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone