1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Confused and Depressed

Discussion in 'General Support and Advice' started by Neemz, Nov 13, 2018.

1. Neemz

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi? I'm not good at this but idk I just felt like I needed to put it out there. I am confused, and depressed, reasons why? It's pretty stupid if you ask me. Well what I'm about to tell you has took place within 2 years. 2 years of happiness, confusion, depression, and heartbreak.
    I'll try make it quick as I hate to be the one that writes a whole book of nothing.