1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hey

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Kimmie3597, Oct 2, 2018.

1. Kimmie3597

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hey! I’m new to emptyclosets and this is my first time ever being in a Chatroom/Forum with a bunch of people like this. To begin, I’m a bisexual girl leaning more towards girls and slightly confused sometimes. I am attracted to males and have been with plenty but every time I’ve been with a male there’s a lot of discomfort when it comes to actually doing things with them, for example dates or sexual encounters. I’d love to talk about sexuality and it’s depths and about life in general with anyone who wants to

2. Bigguy18

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hey there I am new also I would like to discuss with you I am male but my ears are open I am in a bind myself atm

3. Kimmie3597

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Sure, I’d love to talk. What’s your dilemma?

4. Bigguy18

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Were two start really always seen myself as streyt but alatley over past couple of weeks I have found myself less attracted to anyone but feeling the earg to be femanin but the idea of doing anything with the same sex scared the hell out of me but the idea is there constantly in the back of my mind and wen I sleep well that's a different story

5. Kimmie3597

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone