1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

bi? lesbian? i dont know!

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by givenchy, May 27, 2018.

1. givenchy

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    i have always known i was not straight, i have been calling myself bi/pan for a few years now and thats fine, i came out to my friends and all was well, then i began thinking about coming out to my family and all of a sudden i started feeling like bi just wasnt it... its not fitting.
    so recently a boy started showing a bit of interest in me and i went out with him and i kinda just felt nothing, well like bc he liked me i liked him you know? anyway so i got to thinking that i want to marry a woman, where if you had asked me a few years back i would have said "well, i guess i'll get married, if i find the right guy... like Harry Styles or Oscar Isaac" i don't know when that answer changed but when i think now of being in a relationship with a guy it makes me feel kind of weird, and thinking of doing anything sexual with a guy makes me pretty uncomfortable. this is only a pretty recent thing too (the last 6-8 months maybe)
    i talked about this to someone else they mentioned "compulsive heterosexuality" and i had never thought of it that way, but does that sound right?? is it compulsive heterosexuality or am i just confused i really dont know.

(i hope this makes sense! sorry if it doesnt!)

2. amylase

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Some people