1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anal Discharge

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by michael121, Feb 22, 2018.

1. michael121

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I am not experienced with anal sex so hope someone here could help. A couple of days ago I bottomed for the first time and the next day, there was semen like liquid coming out of my ass! He did not cum and wore a condom so its not semen! then I remembered it happened a long time ago when I used a butt plug once.

2. smurf

My first thought is that its lube that is coming out just now. Did you go to the bathroom before it happened? If it happened AFTER you went to the bathroom then it might be something else. If its happening before then my guess would be lube.

If you don't think its lube, then going to a doctor and seeing if something is wrong is always a good idea. Better be super cautious and miss something serious.

3. JYoungBear

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Did the condom break? Did his penis slip out of the condom at any time?

4. michael121

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    But why does it feel sticky like semen? Lube is very watery. And it was before I went to bathroom so it could be lube..

No I said he did not even cum as I stopped him plus he had a condom

5. love doll

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    See a doctor. There is no such known thing as white sticky anal discharge. I have always had anal sex completely unprotected (I am not recommending it). He always emptied himself inside me. But the entire semen came out in say 3 to 4 hours. No trace of it by the next day. I feel if anything was left inside it got absorbed by my intestines.