1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tell me what your life has been like since your first kiss

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by junebug99, Nov 10, 2017.

1. junebug99

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I was curious to know what other peoples lives have been like since your first kiss. I have no experience kissing women and I was wondering how it has changed your life. I'm sure that you feel more complete and are comfortable in your own skin. And if you don't mind sharing tell me what it was like? And how did you meet your first love or your current one?

NeonSocks and LostInDaydreams like this.
  2. silverhalo

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    A maze ing hahahaha

I have so many things in life which I thought I'd never have.
    I'm sure you already know but I met my girlfriend on EC and she is my first and only and I have no intention of letting her go anywhere.

3. quebec

Moderator Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    junebug99....I knew I was different by 8-10 years old...by 15 I had know for a while that I was gay (homosexual then). At 15 years old (May 22, 1966), I decided that I could choose to be straight and so tortured myself by pretending for 50+ years. I had my first gay kiss on June 19, 2017....51 years later! My life has not changed much since then...it changed before that starting on Dec 25, 2014 when I finally accepted what I had actually known for decades...I am Gay.....that made the first kiss possible!!! (and it was a really good kiss!) ....David

4. NeonSocks

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    A few people