Tales Of A Hopless Highschool Queer

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Kenzield, Sep 29, 2017.

1. Kenzield

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Greetings, fellow humans! I have decided to do a little journal thing on here about my honestly, so super interesting life. I think I'd just like to find people who relate to my struggles, if you can call then that, and can talk about them. Anyway, I guess I'll start with today. There'll be something about soon!

I hope this isn't like a weird idea it whatever, I just feel like writing down hoe I feel somewhere where people will see it.

2. Kenzield

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people
    So, to start, my name's MaKenzie and I'm a Sophomore in high school and this thing will just be me talking about shit I guess. Anywho, here we gooo.

It's the fifth week of school and I'm already starting to do things I shouldn't. I know some of you have had crushes on straight people before right? Right. So, there's this girl... heh, we'll call her Emma for the sake of privacy. Anyway, Emma is like super gorgeous, obviously and I'm a puppy. Jesus am I a puppy. Now, keep in mind, I go to a super small school so I've known her since we were like twelve and I think she's freaking awesome, man.