1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Think I'm Bi

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Etherreality, Jun 10, 2017.

1. Etherreality

Hi, I'm very confused with myself at the moment...

I am a very I guess you could say open minded guy in the bedroom, a lot of things turn me on especially things that homophobes and straight people who just aren't into it hate. But I have never slept with a guy, a part of me feels like I'm only into maybe transgender males(Im new to this, is a transgender male a guy who wishes to be a girl?) I'd definitely consider myself a switch or verse so I've been told.

I have had dreams of sexual actions with a friend of mine at school however when confronted with the option to see if I am through "Experimentation" I wasted it and the guy moved. I don't have any interest in dating a guy atm its purely sexual it feels like but I need advice for this or need to know if anyone else may have started out being Bi like this.

PS: I am still interested in finding out, but I refuse to approach anyone cause I don't like seeming insensitive for only wanting sex from anyone

#1 Etherreality, Jun 10, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 10, 2017
  2. IAmPi

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I unfortunately don't really have any advice for you there, but I do know that a trans male is a person born female and identifies as male (vice versa for trans females).

3. Quantumreality

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
  4. JustABisexual

Near to the Queen, but not near the Queen
    Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone