1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Finally am at peace with myself

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by Mj5963, Mar 17, 2017.

1. Mj5963

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    So I have posted for bit for a months time As I been toiling over first my infidelity and concurrently my sexuality . I had been cheating on my wife for several years exploring my sexuality only with guys . I have been working very hard with two therapist one is a marriage therapist and other is a gay affirming therapist . I feel very comfortable and completely at peace knowing I am not gay . I also know I am not straight , I did enjoy sex with guys and of course my wife . So no need for any label other than I know I am not straight and I know I am not gay. I have decided to make a deep commitment to my wife as she has shown me amazing love and caring during this and as I think about life and what makes me happy, while my actions of past few years would point otherwise , my happiness will be with my wife for life and I am committed to make it work. I feel HAPPY!

#1 Mj5963, Mar 17, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 17, 2017
  2. Godless

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Good for you. I'm happy for you.

3. WMM

WMM

Good luck. It is possible.

My wife and I are wild children, so it was much easier for her to experience her lesbian side. The lesbian is strong in her, but she loves me. She doesn't like my body, but she loves my kisses and my attention. We have lots of sex.