1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

*waves* Hello! [bisexual female]

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by clexanet, Mar 13, 2017.

1. clexanet

So, I have not been in a forum since... forever (2007), but I used to be a huuuuge t.A.T.u. fan when I was younger and practically had a second home in some of the forums for that legendary duo. :grin: I really miss those days and remembering those times got me really nostalgic, so I searched around and stumbled across this forum. I also made a bunch of awesome online friends back then, including my ex-girlfriend who I even lived together with (moved countries for her :astonished:). As you can see from my name, I am currently obsessed with Clexa from the 100.

I'm a 24 year old woman, and I am *obsessed* with cats, music, TV shows and video games. I think this pretty much sums it up. :grin: I work as a recruitment lead & project manager and I recently bought my own apartment, which I share with my amazing Russian Blue cat. He is also the King of this house, no questions asked. I bow to him. I'm a mere peasant.

In my home country, the gay community is not that big and I used to be terrified of coming out, but although I am out to practically everyone I meet now, I realize I do not have one of those awesome (or horrible) coming out stories. At one moment I just started taking the topic more casually and I got very comfortable with myself, as well as confident.

Looking forward to see what this place has to offer & meeting new and awesome people. ^_^

~ Anett (home country version of Annette)

2. Worker Bee

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    :smilewave I loved them too. I have an album somewhere. I am sooooo jealous that you have a Russian Blue. Unfortunately I rent and it's against my tenancy agreement to have pets :tears:

3. clexanet