1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

When did you get your first girlfriend/boyfriend?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Jelipop, Jan 23, 2017.

1. BradThePug

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I had my first boyfriend when I was a freshman in high school. It was odd though, because years later he came out as gay and I came out as trans. We still laugh about that. I got into my first long term relationship when I was a junior in college.

2. Lovisa

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    My first relationship was an online relationship - and it was with a girl from Belgium. I was 14. We online dated for a year.

First relationship with a guy that was in person? I was 21.

3. June Cleaver

At 12 the school bully decided I was his. The good part was everybody thought we were best friends and treated me good. I was tiny and likely would have been bullied as I looked like I was 12 into my 20's We stayed together until I was 20 and we lived together for the last two years.

There is no set age for dating, it will just happen when you least expect it. I have been by myself the last few years and I am not worried at all weather I will end up in another relationship. June

4. Jerry81

31 When I found my first girlfriend. Met online, and a year and a half later met in person.

#44 Jerry81, Mar 5, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 5, 2017
  5. kaceegrace